Verenigingssecretarissen

nr.verenigingsecretarisadrestelefoonnr.email
1A.B.C.Mw.Verhart, Thea132Druijfplaats 681657 LZAbbekerk0229-583415theaverhart@outlook.com
2De RiddersDhr.Knijn,  Anton265Burg. De Voslaan 21647 BEBerkhout0229-551288knijnenkoopman@hetnet.nl
3AndijkDhr.Voorthuizen. G316Dijkweg 231619 HBAndijk0228-593399voorthuizen42@msn.com
4S.B.G.Dhr.Dekker, Ron460Zesstedenweg 2641613 KGGrootebroek06-81807645dekker-j@quicknet.nl
5C.I.O.S.Dhr.Mol, Theo503Pastoor Suidgeeststraat 231606 BGVenhuizen0228-541889t.mol01@quicknet.nl
6D.B.H.Dhr.Meilink, Klaas618Talud 141693 KWWervershoof0228-583121klaasenannie@quick.nl
7D.B.R.Dhr.Blom, Cees720Bovenakker 21616 RVHoogkarspel0228-567708rietencees@quicknet.nl
8D.B.S.Dhr. Bakker, Ger820Schouwmeester 331689 WTZwaag0229-237432gcbakker@ziggo.nl
9D.D.W.Dhr.Felt, Nic919Driestedenweg 661662 BHde Weere0229-581268thea.feld@hotmail.com
10De SchalmDhr.Swart, Siem1002Alexanderstraat 2 1617 VBWestwoud0228-562109sjj.swart@quicknet.nl
11H.B.K.Dhr.Rood, Anton1138Noorddijkerweg 661645 VGUrsem06-51105592Antoon.Rood@live.nl
13Horna SeniorenDhr.Ploeg, Hans van der 1381Het Kruiwerk 81622 GDHoorn0229-218766v.d.ploeg@multiweb.nl
14KemphanenDhr.Nikkels, Willem1416Fluiters 61693 HVWervershoof0228-584615whh.nikkels@quicknet.nl
15K.& V.Dhr.Broersen, Gerard1559Dorpsstraat 801713 HKObdam0226-453009gerard.broersen@gmail.com
16LindenhofDhr.Schuurman, J.P.1611Boterbloem 171716 VJOpmeer06-51236696jpschuurman@quicknet.nl
18OostwoudDhr.Nes, Arie1810Papenveer 131691 ETHauwert0229-756706as.nes@quicknet.nl
19O.S.N.Dhr.Mol, Sjaak1961Dorpsstraat 651688 CCNibbixwoud0229-572856jjmol1950@hotmail.com
20De PlataanDhr.Koster, Dirk2016Langetuin 2011689 JLZwaag0229-248971zuivelhandelkoster@hotmail.com
21Het PostkantoorDhr.Ploeg,  John v/d2110Hulft 31611LJBovenkarspel0228-512907jm.vanderploeg@quicknet.nl
22SartoDhr.Bakker, Piet2215Kees Veerstraat 131619 CRAndijk0228-591567pcbakker1@quicknet.nl
23De SoosDhr.Steltenpool, Sjaak2346Dorpsstraat 211693 ABWervershoof0228-582864jhm.steltenpool@quicknet.nl
24B.V.E.Dhr.Wehrmeijer, Leo2411Achter ‘t Rad 51611 EXBovenkarspel0228-513280wehr1@hetnet.nl
25De ArkDhr.Impink, Jaap2502Zwaagdijk 2021682 NPZwaagdijk0228-583941jaap@impink.nl
27Sporting SDhr.Stam, Aad2707Oosteinde 46 A1636 XWSchermerhorn072-5020637aadtruusstam@hotmail.com
28De VrijbuitersDhr.Schilder,Louis2823Burg.Hoogenbooml.351718 BHHoogwoud0226-351464l.schilder@quicknet.nl
30N.H.D.Dhr.Klaver, Jos3045Julianalaan 111689 EGZwaag0229-237146klaver.jj@kpnmail.nl
31The OldtimersDhr.Pronk, Frans3116Arien Schoutenstraat 21648 KRDe Goorn0229-236280pf_pronk@ziggo.nl
34LutjebroekDhr.Schilder, Pé3429Woidzicht 11614 TALutjebroek0228-516477psch@quicknet.nl
35CulturaDhr.Abbekerk,  Cor3504Hornpad 101619 BPAndijk0228-592752cj.abbekerk@quicknet.nl
38BVKDhr.Wit,  Ed de 3806Het Bunder 321611 JCBovenkarspel0228-514702edengredewit@gmail.com
39S.B.SDhr.Halfweeg, Piet3904Westerstraat 941655 LESijbekarspel0229-591356p.halfweeg@gmail.com
40D.R.LDhr.Boon, Jaap4004Past. Suidgeeststraat 691606 BHVenhuizen06-52166277j.boon2@quicknet.nl
42D.V.S.Dhr.Vries, Kees de4201Zuidermeerweg 551652 CVZuidermeer06-22850983ketru@kpnmail.nl